You are here: Home Localities Serviced

Localities Serviced

We have been providing elite training in Northumberland, Cramahe, Haliburton, and Kawartha Lakes Ontario counties, working with the public, high schools and agencies in the regions.

Northumberland County –

Which includes the communities of:
Cobourg, Port Hope, Brighton, Campbellford, Colborne, Hastings, Baltimore, Bewdley, Camborne, Centreton, Grafton, Warkworth,

Peterborough County –

Which includes the communities of:
Apsley, Bridgenorth, Douro, Havelock, Lakefield, Millbrook, Norwood, Peterborough

Cramahe County –

Which includes the communities of:
Castleton, Colborne, Dundonald, East Colborne, Edville, Greenleys Corners, Griffis Corners, Loughbreeze, Morganston, Purdy Corners, Salem, Shiloh, Tubbs Corners, Victoria Park.

Clarington County –

Which includes the communities of:
Bond Head, Bowmanville, Brownsville, Burketon, Clarke, Courtice, Crooked Creek, Enfield, Enniskillen, Gaud Corners, Hampton, Haydon, Kendal, Leskard, Maple Grove, Mitchell Corners, New Park, Newcastle, Newtonville, Orono, Port Darlington, Port Granby, Salem, Solina, Starkville, Taunton , Tyrone, West Side Beach, Wilmot Creek

Kawartha Lakes County –

Which includes the communities of:
Bethany, Bobcaygeon, Bobcaygeon, Cambray, Cameron, Cobocon, Coboconk, Dalrymple, Downeyville, Dunsford, Fenelon Falls, Fowlers Corners, Glenarm, Janetville, Kinmount, Kirkfield, Lindsay, Little Britain, Manilla, Norland, Oakwood, Omemee, Pontypool, Powles Corners, Reaboro, Sadowa, Sebright, Sturgeon Point, Uphill, Uphill, Woodville

ontario drivers training, a licence ontario, defensive driving course ontario, driving school ontario, driving schools in ontario, driving schools ontario, licence in ontario, licence ontario, license in ontario, licensing in Ontario, ontario g license, ontario approved driving schools